Skip Navigaton

2019 Information Tables

Visit us on Ring Road

Questions about Summer Session? Ask us at our Ring Road booth from 10 am - 2 pm on the dates below.

Where To Find Us Date
Ring Road near the Hill Tuesday, January 8
Ring Road near the Hill Wednesday, January 16
Ring Road near the Hill Tuesday, January 22
Ring Road near the Hill Thursday, January 24
Ring Road near the Hill Wednesday, January 30
Ring Road near the Hill Monday, February 4
Ring Road near the Hill Wednesday, February 6
Student Center Terrace Tuesday, February 12
Ring Road near the Hill Thursday, February 21
Ring Road near the Hill Monday, February 25
Ring Road near the Hill Wednesday, February 27
Ring Road near the Hill Thursday, February 28
Ring Road near the Hill Monday, March 4
Ring Road near the Hill Thursday, March 7
Ring Road near the Hill Monday, April 1
Ring Road near the Hill Thursday, April 4
Ring Road near the Hill Monday, April 8
Ring Road near the Hill Wednesday, April 17
Ring Road near the Hill Tuesday, April 23
Ring Road near the Hill Monday, April 29
Ring Road near the Hill Wednesday, May 1
Ring Road near the Hill Thursday, May 9
Student Center Terrace Monday, May 13
Student Center Terrace Wednesday, May 15