Skip Navigaton

2018 Information Tables

Visit us on Ring Road

Questions about Summer Session? Ask us at our Ring Road booth from 10 am - 2 pm on the dates below.

Where To Find Us Date
Ring Road near the Hill Tuesday, January 9
Ring Road near the Hill Wednesday, January 17
Ring Road in front of Aldrich Hall Tuesday, January 23
Ring Road near the Hill Thursday, January 25
Ring Road near the Hill Wednesday, January 31
Ring Road near Social Sciences Monday, February 5
Ring Road near Social Sciences Wednesday, February 7
Student Center Terrace Tuesday, February 13
Ring Road near the Hill Thursday, February 22
Ring Road near the Hill Monday, February 26
Ring Road near the Hill Wednesday, February 28
Ring Road near the Hill Thursday, March 1
Ring Road near the Hill Monday, March 5
Ring Road near the Hill Thursday, March 8
Ring Road near the Hill Monday, April 2
Ring Road near the Hill Thursday, April 5
Ring Road near the Hill Tuesday, April 10
Ring Road near the Hill Wednesday, April 18
Ring Road near the Hill Tuesday, April 24
Ring Road near the Hill Monday, April 30
Ring Road near the Hill Wednesday, May 2
Student Center Terrace Thursday, May 10
Ring Road near the Hill Tuesday, May 15
Ring Road near the Hill Wednesday, May 16
Ring Road near the Hill Monday, May 21